The last
opportunity to own a
Chantel Chalet

The ultimate luxury
in slope side alpine chalets

Exceptional
Mont Blanc views

Ski in /
out

Year-round four
season resort

Move-In
Ready

The magic of a luxury slope side chalet

Contemporary pure lines, luxury private living on three floors, and a contemporary interpretation of traditional alpine architecture all combine to create a limited collection of new-generation luxury chalets. Inspired by the architectural principles of Charlotte Perriand, a student then associate of Le Corbusier and creative visionary behind Les Arcs, each of these exceptional chalets make a remarkable modern statement about Savoyard architectural design.

Final apartments available. Your last opportunity!

Chalet Séquoia

T6 - 3 niveaux - 341,12 m²

3 500 000 €

From your stay bathed in light, you contemplate the Alps. The layout gives pride of place to the beautiful volumes, the immense bay windows and open spaces. It exudes a warm atmosphere, giving the whole the relaxed and modern chic of artists' studios.

I am interested



Close by to Edenarc 1800 to add enjoyment
to your stay

A true hymn to the art of living, everything is designed to enjoy the benefits of the mountain.
Spa Nama Springs, concierge, mini-market, quality skishop, restaurants, shops... The advantage of having everything you need close to your hosting.

Concierge and
hotel services

800 m2 fitness
and pool facility

Magnificent
Nama Springs Spa

Sundeck and
Outdoor Pool

Boutique shops

Restaurants

Complete
ski shop

Summer and
Winter activities

Closely and conveniently
linked to Arc 1800 by the state-of-the-art
Dahu lift

With over 100 boutiques, shops, restaurants and bars, with a cinema, skating rink and resort shuttle service, nearby Arc 1800 and its four pedestrian villages nestled in the beautiful and tranquil Tarentaise forest is the epicenter of Paradiski.

Les chalets du chantel
dernières
opportunités

Chalets
au luxe ultime

Face au
mont blanc

Ski in /
out

Domaine
hiver & été

Emménagement
immédiat

La magie d’un chalet de luxe

Toit un pan, lignes épurées et contemporaines, construction sur trois niveaux, grandes baies vitrées, mélange réussi de pierres, de bois et d’acier... Les Chalets du Chantel revisitent les codes traditionnels de l’architecture en montagne et invente une nouvelle génération de chalet. S’inspirant des préceptes de l’architecte Charlotte Perriand, disciple de Le Corbusier et créatrice visionnaire des Arcs, les chalets réinterprètent ainsi avec style le design du chalet savoyard.

Derniers biens disponibles

Chalet Séquoia

T6 - 3 niveaux - 341,12 m²

3 500 000 €

De votre séjour baigné de lumière, vous contemplez les Alpes. L’aménagement fait la part belle aux beaux volumes, aux immenses baies vitrées et aux espaces ouverts. Il s’en dégage une atmosphère chaleureuse, conférant à l’ensemble le chic décontracté et moderne des ateliers d’artistes.

Je suis intéressé(e)



La proximité
d’Edenarc 1800
pour simplifier
votre séjour.

Véritable hymne à l’art de vivre, tout est pensé pour profiter des bienfaits de la montagne.
Spa Nama Springs, conciergerie, supérette, skishop de qualité, restaurants, boutiques... L’avantage d’avoir tout ce dont vous avez besoin à proximité de votre hébergement.

Conciergerie &
picto-list Hôteliers

800 m2 Complexe
fitness & aqualudisme

Spa
Nama Springs

Bain de soleil
& Piscine extérieure

Boutiques

Restaurants

Skishop
de qualité

Activités
hiver & été

Relié à Arc 1800
par les remontées
Dahu & Vagère

Avec ses 100 boutiques et restaurants / bar, son cinéma, sa patinoire et son service de navette... Composé de quatre villages piétonniers en lisière de forêt et véritable balcon sur la vallée de Haute-Tarentaise, Arc 1800 est le point de convergence de Paradiski.
Avec ses nombreuses animations, c’est le point de RDV des vacanciers en quête de plaisir et d’expérience.